Locatie & Contact

 

Amsterdam Pirates
Herman Bonpad 5
1067 SN Amsterdam
020-6162151

Algemeen:

Tobias Kuipers, communicatie@amsterdampirates.nl

Bestuur:

Voorzitter: Koen Gijsbers, voorzitter@amsterdampirates.nl
Secretaris: Kerstin Anthoni, secretaris@amsterdampirates.nl
Penningmeester: Bas Kuijer, penningmeester@amsterdampirates.nl
Leden: Jacqueline Veenhof, Hans Vader, Tobias Kuipers

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Honkbal senioren: Kerstin Anthoni, wedstrijdsecretaris@amsterdampirates.nl, 06-55828845

Honkbal jeugd: Jacqueline Veenhof, wedstrijdsecretaris@amsterdampirates.nl, 06-55688718
Softbal: Kees van Vegten, sliding@planet.nl, 06-57050829

Consul: Ben Meenhorst, dgmeenhorst@kpnplanet.nl, 06 27268066

Ledenadministratie:

Jan van Tiel,  ledenadministratie@amsterdampirates.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersonen

Helma Burgmeijer, helma.burgmeijer@gmail.com
Boudewijn Gelaudie, praktijk@boudewijngelaudie.nl

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 09.34.34.png